bagues

Publié le par Youve

J'ai les bagues!!!!
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
<br /> Honey Honey, how you thrill me, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> Honey Honey, nearly kill me, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> Id heard about him before<br /> I wanted to know some more<br /> And now I know what they mean, he's a love machine<br /> Oh, he makes me dizzy<br /> <br /> Honey Honey, let me feel it, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> Honey Honey, dont conceal it, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> The way that you kiss goodnight<br /> (the way that you kiss me goodnight)<br /> The way that you hold me tight<br /> (the way that youre holding me tight)<br /> I feel like I wanna sing when you do your thing<br /> <br /> I dont wanna hurt you, baby, I dont wanna see you cry<br /> So stay on the ground, girl, you better not get too high<br /> But Im gonna stick to you, boy, youll never get rid of me<br /> Theres no other place in this world where I rather would be<br /> <br /> Honey Honey, touch me, baby, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> Clip Honey Honey<br /> <br /> * Thank You For The Music<br /> * Hey, Hey Helen<br /> * Knowing Me, Knowing You<br /> * I Wonder (Departure)<br /> * Angel Eyes<br /> * Andante, Andante<br /> * Under Attack<br /> * Tropical Loveland<br /> * Chiquitita<br /> * Lovelight<br /> <br /> <br /> Honey Honey, hold me, baby, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> You look like a movie star<br /> (you look like a movie star)<br /> But I know just who you are<br /> (I know just who you are)<br /> And, honey, to say the least, youre a dog-gone beast<br /> <br /> So stay on the ground, girl, you better not get too high<br /> Theres no other place in this world where I rather would be<br /> <br /> Honey Honey, how you thrill me, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> Honey Honey, nearly kill me, ah-hah, Honey Honey<br /> I heard about you before<br /> I wanted to know some more<br /> And now I'm about to see, what you are a love machine<br /> (fade)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> Si t'a les bagues pourquoi tu ne te les ais pas mis sur la nouvelle BD (là ou il y a moi, toi, Laurie et Marie )<br /> Hein pourquoi ?<br /> alors qu'a nous tu nous les as mis !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> Trop COOL le kayac !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
<br /> FAIS MOI UN DESSIN<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
D
Je pulvérise le recors !!!!!<br /> 6 commentaires sur un articles<br /> Je mérite une médaille surtout que je fais exactement ce que tu ma dit de faire c'est a dire passer mon mardi soir sur l'ordi (une première vu que j'y vais jamais) que je t'écris des millions de commentaires et que toi tu me réponds par oui ou non sur MSN<br /> Mais j'ai compris t'inquiète (de toute manière qu'est ce que je ne ferais pas pour ma youve) tu veux que pleins de gens viennent sur ton blog j'ai pige !!!!
Répondre
Y
<br /> ta tout comprit danette<br /> <br /> <br />